Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Twenty-Eight Years

My post from three years ago says pretty much everything I have to say.

However, I was struck by the video that's recently surfaced.

Never forget the courage, the sacrifice, and that the crew of STS-51-L, Commander Francis R. Scobee, Pilot Michael J. Smith, Mission Specialists Ronald McNair, Ellison Onizuka, Judith Resnik, and Payload Specialists Greg Jarvis and Christa McAuliffe, believed in man's place in space.

No comments:

Post a Comment